Change is in the Air

Hi everyone! I’m here to tell you about some changes I will be making to my little business, once again. As many of you know, at the beginning of the year I began making my dresses as collections instead of once of a kind pieces. After releasing two collections, I have decided that this just isn’t personally rewarding for me. I started making and selling dresses just for the fun of it, but lately I have  been setting myself deadlines, and adding unnecessary stress to my life. That said, I have now decided to go back to how I was doing things before. I will be making one of a kind dresses at my own pace. This is exciting because it means there will be dresses listed more often in the Etsy shop, and each one will be unique. I’m glad that I tried making collections because it was a chance to do things differently, but sometimes the old ways are best 🙂 Autumn Visions will, of course, stay in the Etsy shop.

So with all of that said, what would you like to see in our shop?

Have a lovely day!

-Lauren

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

