Historical Fashion Series

Hello world! I hope you are all having a great day! We haven’t been up to much around here except sewing and enjoying the Summer, but I am planning a series of posts in the next few weeks that I think you will enjoy. Each will feature a style of gown from different time periods in my personal collection. For example, we will have an 1850’s house dress, visiting dress, and evening gown. I will try to do this for several time periods such as Empire, Renaissance, and Colonial. I hope you all will enjoy seeing the historical side of The Dressmaker Doll Fashions. Look for the first Historical Fashion post soon! Enjoy the rest of your day!

Love,

Lauren

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

