A Little About Emma

Hello world! This is Emma writing. I thought for my first post I would just tell you a bit about myself.

I am originally from LA, California. I came to work for Lauren about a year ago and love my job! I love getting to work with all of the girls at The Dressmaker. We have so much fun!

I like anything British, playing the violin, tea, and Celtic music.

I love to read! My favorite books are Great Expectations by Charles Dickens, Emma (surprise surprise;)) by Jane Austen, and anything by C.S. Lewis.

My favorite movies are The Young Victoria and Little Dorrit.

I love to be outside. I climb trees, go hiking, or just sit in the grass and read.

My favorite things to wear are really over the top dresses, and simple pencil skirts with cardigans.

Thanks for reading my ramblings! I can’t wait to post again!

Lots of love!

-Emma

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

