A Lovely Afternoon!

Hi people! Renée here:) This is my first time to post on the blog! Lauren usually does, but she decided it was time for us to post as well. This morning I had a meeting with Lauren. We were sketching and brain storming about what we will do next.

I came up with a fun new outfit for work: my Sweet Pink Dress and my favorite houndstooth pencil skirt! I paired the outfit with my favorite handbag. It is made out of lambskin leather and is oh so soft. After our meeting, which was fabulous by the way, Emma and I got together at the park. Today was simply perfect weather. When I got there she was reading, which she usually is.

Then we realized that we wore the same dress, so we had to take pictures.

Next we took a stroll around the park, and Emma climbed a tree which she loves to do.

I stayed on the ground and picked some flowers to put in my hair.

We had an absolutely lovely afternoon hanging out in the park. I hope your afternoon was just as wonderful and I look forward to future posts!

-Renée

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

