Meet The Girls

Hi! My name is Renée. I am a model and designer here at The Dressmaker Doll Fashions. I also assist with some small sewing tasks such as hemming, so I am very busy getting ready for the launch! I can’t wait to wear the dresses! I hope you will be as excited as I am.

~Renée

Hi lovers of doll couture! My name is Emma. I am a model here, and I love getting to wear all the new clothes! Especially anything green. I hope you will enjoy our site, and love Trés Jolie!

~Emma

Hello readers. I am Samantha, and I have been working here for several years. I am a model, and also help with the design sketching. I’m super happy with the way our collection is coming together, and cannot wait to share it with you!

~Samantha

Hello! My name is Lauren, and I am the human behind The Dressmaker Doll Fashions. I have loved sewing and dolls for as long as I can remember. I started making American Girl doll clothes as a little girl. As I refined my technique, I began to notice the poor quality of most doll clothes available.  I began listing unique dresses on eBay about four years ago, but very rarely.  Now, my dolls and myself are preparing our first collection of dresses, and we hope to begin taking custom orders. We love high quality fabrics, elegant trims, and couture techniques . We can’t wait to release our collection, and hope that we will be able to provide high quality clothing to eighteen inch dolls everywhere.

~Lauren

Note: The girls t-shirts are from American Girl, not us. We thought they served for the pictures.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

